Administration and Staff

Greg Woodbridge, Music Director, Maestra Dr. Sandra Dackow Endowed Chair
Bob Sproul, Assistant Conductor
John Gazsi, Concertmaster

Susan Cort, Executive Director
Taylor DeLong, Customer Service Manager
Jennifer Hackett, Marketing Consultant
Theresa Swenson, Personnel Manager & Librarian
Andrew Kurtz, Festival Strings Conductor
Hanel Watkins Eberly, Festival Strings Administrator
Michael Rusli, Young Artist Competition Co-Coordinator
Susan Hoffman, Young Artist Competition Co-Coordinator
Brooke S. Petersen, Hershey Symphony Foundation President

Sandra Dackow, Conductor Laureate – Read more about Dr. Dackow’s service to the Hershey Symphony